Experienced corporate Leader, prominent Business Executive and eminent academicians have formed a team to disseminate their learning and knowledge bank to the PGDM students. Full Time faculty of IEM-Institute of Business Management comprises of experts from all academic disciplines in management education.

S. NO. Name (s) of the Teaching Faculty Designation Total Experience Qualifications
- - - UG,PG,Doctorate
1 Dr. Pankaj Sinha Director 25 Years B.Com, M.Com. MBA, Ph.D.
2 Dr. Manjari Professor 18 Years B.A., M.A. L.L.B., MMM, M.B.A., Ph.D.
3 Itika kapoor Ass. Professor 7.5 Years B.B.A, M.B.A, NET, CCC, IB
4 Dr. Vipin Bihari Srivastava Associate Professor 11.5 Years B.Com, B. Ed., M.Com, M.B.A., Ph.D.
5 Sanjay Sharma Assistant Professor 9 Years B.A., MBA,
6 Tatsat Dixit Assistant Professor 5 Years B.Com, MBA
7 Dheeraj Awasthi Assistant Professor 9 Years B. Tech., PGDM
8 Govinda Tripathi Assistant Professor 3 Years B.Com., M.B.A., NET
9 Amit Kumar Assistant Professor 4.5 Years B.B.A., M.B.A.
10 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Assistant Professor 10 Years BA, MBA, MSW, Ph.D.
11 Rajesh Kumar Assistant Professor 11 Years BA, MA, MSW
12 Neelam Assistant Professor 3 Years B. A., M.S.W., NET
Copyright © 2017 IEM | Institute of Business Management | Homepage | Developed & Managed By Softwarez Technocrew